Phantom touch sense and shocks, etc

An example of EMF Brain Stimulation:   also see http://www.naicr.org/aps/akwei.html 

Brain Area

Bioelectric
Resonance
Frequency

Information Induced
Through Modulation

Motor Control Cortex

10 HZ

Motor Impulse Co-ordination
Auditory Cortex

15 HZ

Sound which bypasses the ears
Visual Cortex

25 HZ

Images in the brain, bypassing the eyes
Somatosensory Cortex

09 HZ

Phantom Touch Sense
Thought Center

20 HZ

Imposed Subconscious Thoughts

 4/1 – 10:46 p.m. – perp touch right side of crouch and moved from left to right.

10:46 – 11:26 p.m. – kept inflicting pain in my body, stings and touches on legs and pulsating feet.

4/2 – 6:34 a.m. – started pulsating my feet phantom touches and direct energy on my clitoris.

6:34 – 7:07 a.m. – Direct energy on my clitoris

7:04 – pulsated the middle part of my private area and pulsated very hard like a continual punch on the right side crease of the private area.

8:29 – stung on left side of stomach and poked at different places

7:08 – direct energy on different part of crouch and on sensitive parts.

7:08 – 7:35 – direct energy on clitoris again

7:24 – shocked me on the right side of my waist

7:54 – use direct energy and touched around my crouch

9:17 – just got shot on the right of my stomach

9:54 – 10:02 – touched my crouch

10:11 – felt a slight surge up my leg touched my crouch and pubic hairs felt standing

10:28 – stung on my buttocks

1:01 p.m. – at school in an office, I was talking on the phone when perp used direct energy to touch crouch.

1:04 – pulsating feet, burn sensation on left arm poked buttocks

2 Comments

  1. Mihaela said,

    July 20, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    I believe you because it happening to me too.

  2. June 19, 2014 at 1:27 pm

    You are right! It’s sad. I experience the same thing.


Leave a Reply

