Phantom touches and shocks

3/25

During church services, I was sexually assualted all day with the use of direct energy going up and down my legs and upward into my croutch and electricity on my public hairs.

4/1 – 12/41 p.m.

I was constantly being poked with direct energy the left side of my back which felt like it went all around my stomach.  While in prayer it was touched on the left side of my croutch.

9:30 – while singing a song a perp had used direct energy upon both of my upper thighs and croutch at the same time.  I’m sure you could guess what the perps were trying to achieve. 

Vile Idiots!

Leave a Reply

