Covert Chemical Odors

12/9 – 7:26 a.m.

Perp ventilated sickly sweet/metallic burning odor filtrated the house and into my mouth.  This type of sabotage happened at my previous address where they filtrated a burning odor at the same time a sickly sweet odor.  Also, they had ventilated a sewer odor that filtrated the house.  To override the odor I used clorox in the drain to help kill the smell which only helped a little bit.

12/10 – 6:50 a.m.- 10:00 a.m. – Covert smells in basement that was never there before and also in the house. 

1 Comment

  1. stephen richardson said,

    January 21, 2013 at 11:41 am

    Yes I. Do know of the chemicals they use and the unfamiliar beheaviour of electrical aplianceses what about your lights in the house and. Your car dose your jerk as you pullq away and how many tyers have you had to replace on your car what about your car seats are thqey slashed I’ve lost about 37 tyers 2scooters dismantled in my shed my lots of damage. The list gose on I once had a neighbour who lent me his scooter which ihad for afew days these nerds couldn’t. Follow me through trafic so at about 330 am I looked out of my window smelling smoke only to see the scooter on fire and then they started on my friend 4 lending his scooter.he c0uldnt take anymore so the family moved away which I thought was a ghood idea he would have been pushing daffodils up in the spring. Have you had broken glass put. In you bread and a white powder put on your fruits whatabout clothes and shoes nothing is for ever their da y will come


Leave a Reply

